infant/ birth to nine months

Judy Woodson
Focus Dance Center for the Performing Arts (location map)
Wednesday, 11:15 AM
01/10/18 - 03/14/18 (10 weeks)

Register

A one semester class that new moms may opt to take to introduce them and their babies under 9 months to the Music Together® program. Participants will be led by the most experienced of our staff members, and may enjoy songs, rhythmic chants, fingerplay, dance, small and large movement in a safe and gentle environment with other new moms. Caregivers learn how babies develop musically and how best to nurture that development. A wonderful opportunity to communicate with your baby in the preverbal stages. Each family receives a baby song collection songbook and cd.

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 01/10/18 11:15 AM
01/17/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 01/17/18 11:15 AM
01/24/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 01/24/18 11:15 AM
01/31/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 01/31/18 11:15 AM
02/07/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 02/07/18 11:15 AM
02/14/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 02/14/18 11:15 AM
02/21/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 02/21/18 11:15 AM
02/28/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 02/28/18 11:15 AM
03/07/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 03/07/18 11:15 AM
03/14/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 03/14/18 11:15 AM