mixed age/birth through 4 years

Julie Boies
Turtle Rock Community Park (location info)
Monday, 9:15 AM
01/08/18 - 03/26/18 (10 weeks)

Register

A live, playful, interactive musical experience for infants and toddlers, ages birth through four years and their adult care-givers together. Our teachers have early childhood and music skills, are trainted in develpmentally appropriate practice and will lead you in rhythmic chants, songs, movement, dance, and isntrumental jam sessions. Each family receives one of our nine song collections songbook, cd, and a parent guide for all newcomers. Adults learn how to identify and interpret musical respones and to nurture their children's musical development.

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/18    9:15 AM Monday 01/08/18 9:15 AM
01/15/18    <None> Monday (MLKDay) 01/15/18 (MLKDay)
01/22/18    9:15 AM Monday 01/22/18 9:15 AM
01/29/18    9:15 AM Monday 01/29/18 9:15 AM
02/05/18    9:15 AM Monday 02/05/18 9:15 AM
02/12/18    9:15 AM Monday 02/12/18 9:15 AM
02/19/18    <None> Monday (Presidents Day) 02/19/18 (Presidents Day)
02/26/18    9:15 AM Monday 02/26/18 9:15 AM
03/05/18    9:15 AM Monday 03/05/18 9:15 AM
03/12/18    9:15 AM Monday 03/12/18 9:15 AM
03/19/18    9:15 AM Monday 03/19/18 9:15 AM
03/26/18    9:15 AM Monday 03/26/18 9:15 AM