mixed age/birth through 4 years

Judy Woodson
Starlight Dance Center (directions)
Friday, 11:30 AM
06/29/18 - 09/07/18 (10 weeks)

Register

A live, playful, interactive musical experience for infants and toddlers, ages birth through four years and their adult care-givers together. Our teachers have early childhood and music skills, are trainted in develpmentally appropriate practice and will lead you in rhythmic chants, songs, movement, dance, and isntrumental jam sessions. Each family receives one of our nine song collections songbook, cd, and a parent guide for all newcomers. Adults learn how to identify and interpret musical respones and to nurture their children's musical development.

Upcoming Meetings
06/29/18    11:30 AM Friday 06/29/18 11:30 AM
07/06/18    <None> Friday (july holiday week 5) 07/06/18 (july holiday week 5)
07/13/18    11:30 AM Friday 07/13/18 11:30 AM
07/20/18    11:30 AM Friday 07/20/18 11:30 AM
07/27/18    11:30 AM Friday 07/27/18 11:30 AM
08/03/18    11:30 AM Friday 08/03/18 11:30 AM
08/10/18    11:30 AM Friday 08/10/18 11:30 AM
08/17/18    11:30 AM Friday 08/17/18 11:30 AM
08/24/18    11:30 AM Friday 08/24/18 11:30 AM
08/31/18    11:30 AM Friday 08/31/18 11:30 AM
09/07/18    11:30 AM Friday 09/07/18 11:30 AM