mixed age/birth through 4 years

Tara Waldschmidt
Marina Park on the Balboa Peninsula (location map)
Thursday, 9:30 AM
06/28/18 - 09/06/18 (10 weeks)

Register

A live, playful, interactive musical experience for infants and toddlers, ages birth through four years and their adult care-givers together. Our teachers have early childhood and music skills, are trainted in develpmentally appropriate practice and will lead you in rhythmic chants, songs, movement, dance, and isntrumental jam sessions. Each family receives one of our nine song collections songbook, cd, and a parent guide for all newcomers. Adults learn how to identify and interpret musical respones and to nurture their children's musical development.

Upcoming Meetings
06/28/18    9:30 AM Thursday 06/28/18 9:30 AM
07/05/18    <None> Thursday (july holiday week 4) 07/05/18 (july holiday week 4)
07/12/18    9:30 AM Thursday 07/12/18 9:30 AM
07/19/18    9:30 AM Thursday 07/19/18 9:30 AM
07/26/18    9:30 AM Thursday 07/26/18 9:30 AM
08/02/18    9:30 AM Thursday 08/02/18 9:30 AM
08/09/18    9:30 AM Thursday 08/09/18 9:30 AM
08/16/18    9:30 AM Thursday 08/16/18 9:30 AM
08/23/18    9:30 AM Thursday 08/23/18 9:30 AM
08/30/18    9:30 AM Thursday 08/30/18 9:30 AM
09/06/18    9:30 AM Thursday 09/06/18 9:30 AM