infant/ birth to nine months

Tara Waldschmidt
CYC Grant Howald Park (location info)
Monday, 11:30 AM
01/07/19 - 03/25/19 (10 weeks)

Register

A one semester class that new moms may opt to take to introduce them and their babies under 9 months to the Music Together® program. Participants will be led by the most experienced of our staff members, and may enjoy songs, rhythmic chants, fingerplay, dance, small and large movement in a safe and gentle environment with other new moms. Caregivers learn how babies develop musically and how best to nurture that development. A wonderful opportunity to communicate with your baby in the preverbal stages. Each family receives a baby song collection songbook and cd.

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/19    11:30 AM Monday 01/07/19 11:30 AM
01/14/19    11:30 AM Monday 01/14/19 11:30 AM
01/21/19    <None> Monday (MLK Day) 01/21/19
(MLK Day)
01/28/19    11:30 AM Monday 01/28/19 11:30 AM
02/04/19    11:30 AM Monday 02/04/19 11:30 AM
02/11/19    11:30 AM Monday 02/11/19 11:30 AM
02/18/19    <None> Monday (Presidents Day) 02/18/19
(Presidents Day)
02/25/19    11:30 AM Monday 02/25/19 11:30 AM
03/04/19    11:30 AM Monday 03/04/19 11:30 AM
03/11/19    11:30 AM Monday 03/11/19 11:30 AM
03/18/19    11:30 AM Monday 03/18/19 11:30 AM
03/25/19    11:30 AM Monday 03/25/19 11:30 AM