infant/ birth to nine months

Judy Woodson
Focus Dance Center for the Performing Arts (location map)
Wednesday, 11:15 AM
01/09/19 - 03/13/19 (10 weeks)

Register

A one semester class that new moms may opt to take to introduce them and their babies under 9 months to the Music Together® program. Participants will be led by the most experienced of our staff members, and may enjoy songs, rhythmic chants, fingerplay, dance, small and large movement in a safe and gentle environment with other new moms. Caregivers learn how babies develop musically and how best to nurture that development. A wonderful opportunity to communicate with your baby in the preverbal stages. Each family receives a baby song collection songbook and cd.

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/19    11:15 AM Wednesday 01/09/19 11:15 AM
01/16/19    11:15 AM Wednesday 01/16/19 11:15 AM
01/23/19    11:15 AM Wednesday 01/23/19 11:15 AM
01/30/19    11:15 AM Wednesday 01/30/19 11:15 AM
02/06/19    11:15 AM Wednesday 02/06/19 11:15 AM
02/13/19    11:15 AM Wednesday 02/13/19 11:15 AM
02/20/19    11:15 AM Wednesday 02/20/19 11:15 AM
02/27/19    11:15 AM Wednesday 02/27/19 11:15 AM
03/06/19    11:15 AM Wednesday 03/06/19 11:15 AM
03/13/19    11:15 AM Wednesday 03/13/19 11:15 AM