infant/ birth to nine months

Judy Woodson
Focus Dance Center for the Performing Arts (location map)
Wednesday, 11:15 AM
04/03/19 - 06/05/19 (10 weeks)

Register

A one semester class that new moms may opt to take to introduce them and their babies under 9 months to the Music Together® program. Participants will be led by the most experienced of our staff members, and may enjoy songs, rhythmic chants, fingerplay, dance, small and large movement in a safe and gentle environment with other new moms. Caregivers learn how babies develop musically and how best to nurture that development. A wonderful opportunity to communicate with your baby in the preverbal stages. Each family receives a baby song collection songbook and cd.

Upcoming Meetings
04/03/19    11:15 AM Wednesday 04/03/19 11:15 AM
04/10/19    11:15 AM Wednesday 04/10/19 11:15 AM
04/17/19    11:15 AM Wednesday 04/17/19 11:15 AM
04/24/19    11:15 AM Wednesday 04/24/19 11:15 AM
05/01/19    11:15 AM Wednesday 05/01/19 11:15 AM
05/08/19    11:15 AM Wednesday 05/08/19 11:15 AM
05/15/19    11:15 AM Wednesday 05/15/19 11:15 AM
05/22/19    11:15 AM Wednesday 05/22/19 11:15 AM
05/29/19    11:15 AM Wednesday 05/29/19 11:15 AM
06/05/19    11:15 AM Wednesday 06/05/19 11:15 AM