mixed age/birth through 4 years

Julie Boies
Marina Park on the Balboa Peninsula (location map)
Saturday, 10:30 AM
10/05/19 - 12/14/19 (10 weeks)

Register

A live, playful, interactive musical experience for infants and toddlers, ages birth through four years and their adult care-givers together. Our teachers have early childhood and music skills, are trainted in develpmentally appropriate practice and will lead you in rhythmic chants, songs, movement, dance, and isntrumental jam sessions. Each family receives one of our nine song collections songbook, cd, and a parent guide for all newcomers. Adults learn how to identify and interpret musical respones and to nurture their children's musical development.

Upcoming Meetings
10/05/19    10:30 AM Saturday 10/05/19 10:30 AM
10/12/19    10:30 AM Saturday 10/12/19 10:30 AM
10/19/19    10:30 AM Saturday 10/19/19 10:30 AM
10/26/19    10:30 AM Saturday 10/26/19 10:30 AM
11/02/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/02/19 10:30 AM
11/09/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/09/19 10:30 AM
11/16/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/16/19 10:30 AM
11/23/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/23/19 10:30 AM
11/30/19    <None> Saturday (thx wk sat) 11/30/19
(thx wk sat)
12/07/19    10:30 AM Saturday 12/07/19 10:30 AM
12/14/19    10:30 AM Saturday 12/14/19 10:30 AM