infant/ birth to nine months

Sarah Baxter
Marina Park on the Balboa Peninsula (location map)
Friday, 3:45 PM
10/04/19 - 12/13/19 (10 weeks)

Register

A one semester class that new moms may opt to take to introduce them and their babies under 9 months to the Music Together® program. Participants will be led by the most experienced of our staff members, and may enjoy songs, rhythmic chants, fingerplay, dance, small and large movement in a safe and gentle environment with other new moms. Caregivers learn how babies develop musically and how best to nurture that development. A wonderful opportunity to communicate with your baby in the preverbal stages. Each family receives a baby song collection songbook and cd.

Upcoming Meetings
10/04/19    3:45 PM Friday 10/04/19 3:45 PM
10/11/19    3:45 PM Friday 10/11/19 3:45 PM
10/18/19    3:45 PM Friday 10/18/19 3:45 PM
10/25/19    3:45 PM Friday 10/25/19 3:45 PM
11/01/19    3:45 PM Friday 11/01/19 3:45 PM
11/08/19    3:45 PM Friday 11/08/19 3:45 PM
11/15/19    3:45 PM Friday 11/15/19 3:45 PM
11/22/19    3:45 PM Friday 11/22/19 3:45 PM
11/29/19    <None> Friday (thx week fri) 11/29/19
(thx week fri)
12/06/19    3:45 PM Friday 12/06/19 3:45 PM
12/13/19    3:45 PM Friday 12/13/19 3:45 PM