infant/ birth to nine months

Judy Woodson
Focus Dance Center for the Performing Arts (location map)
Wednesday, 11:15 AM
04/01/20 - 06/03/20 (10 weeks)

Register

A one semester class that new moms may opt to take to introduce them and their babies under 9 months to the Music Together® program. Participants will be led by the most experienced of our staff members, and may enjoy songs, rhythmic chants, fingerplay, dance, small and large movement in a safe and gentle environment with other new moms. Caregivers learn how babies develop musically and how best to nurture that development. A wonderful opportunity to communicate with your baby in the preverbal stages. Each family receives a baby song collection songbook and cd.

Upcoming Meetings
04/01/20    11:15 AM Wednesday 04/01/20 11:15 AM
04/08/20    11:15 AM Wednesday 04/08/20 11:15 AM
04/15/20    11:15 AM Wednesday 04/15/20 11:15 AM
04/22/20    11:15 AM Wednesday 04/22/20 11:15 AM
04/29/20    11:15 AM Wednesday 04/29/20 11:15 AM
05/06/20    11:15 AM Wednesday 05/06/20 11:15 AM
05/13/20    11:15 AM Wednesday 05/13/20 11:15 AM
05/20/20    11:15 AM Wednesday 05/20/20 11:15 AM
05/27/20    11:15 AM Wednesday 05/27/20 11:15 AM
06/03/20    11:15 AM Wednesday 06/03/20 11:15 AM